Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Titan Quest Immortal Throne
by Carabas Yesterday at 8:48 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:18 am

» Divinity: Original Sin 2
by Carabas Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:08 pm

» Assassin's Creed Origins
by Carabas Thu Nov 09, 2017 8:14 pm

» ChinaDroid review - VKWorld Mix Plus
by BlackZarak Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:40 am

» Why the original Fallout is still my favourite game 13 years later
by Carabas Sun Oct 01, 2017 1:59 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Carabas Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:20 am

» Fallout: New California/Project Brazil
by Carabas Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:43 am

» XCOM 2 First Impressions
by Carabas Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:25 pm

» Mods for Skyrim
by BlackZarak Sun Aug 06, 2017 6:27 am

» Age of Decadence
by Carabas Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:07 pm

» Far Cry 3
by Carabas Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:39 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

BlackZarak

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is hellsheep

Our users have posted a total of 25555 messages in 643 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Welcome to BSS's techno forum

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
BlackZarak
The Architect
avatar


PostSubject: Welcome to BSS's techno forum   Wed Feb 09, 2011 5:10 am

This is the place to ask all techno-related questions. I have vast knowledge about cellphones and I definitively can help, and I can try to help with computer questions/problems as well, but my knowledge in that domain is way lesser.

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Jezdamayel
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Welcome to BSS's techno forum   Wed Feb 09, 2011 5:11 am

the Techno DR is in! i am happy you have made forum for this! I am sure many people will have questions for you. <3
Back to top Go down
https://sites.google.com/site/jezdamayel/
 
Welcome to BSS's techno forum
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: Arcanum :: Where you can find help with the magic of modern technology.-
Jump to: