Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Yesterday at 8:05 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Tue May 22, 2018 9:47 am

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Thu Apr 26, 2018 10:05 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

» Star Traders: Frontiers
by Carabas Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:59 pm

» Kingdom Come Deliverance
by Carabas Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:54 pm

» Mass Effect Andromeda
by Carabas Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:27 pm

» Civilization VI
by Carabas Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:07 pm

» The Keep on the Borderlands
by Carabas Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:04 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26179 messages in 652 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zarak
Architect of Pain
avatar


PostSubject: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Sat Feb 19, 2011 7:48 am

After a lot of thinking and debating, I have a couple of reviews that went public. Anybody curious to hear my thoughts can check it out.

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Nakia the Rogue
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Sat Feb 19, 2011 8:45 am

Thank you, TON. This is good information for people to have.

_________________
Blind faith is a liability: Skepticism a necessity.
Back to top Go down
http://www.forums-dragoncaptions.com/index.php
Zarak
Architect of Pain
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Tue Feb 22, 2011 7:53 pm

Motorola i576:

Motorola i530:

Modified NEC A232:

BlackBerry 5810:

Nokia 2730 Classic -- COMEDIC PURPOSE ONLY, FAILED REVIEW:

Sierra Wireless VOQ: (I'd like to point out a mistake I made, the two models of the VOQ are the A10 and A11, NOT the V10 and V11)

Nokia 1208 (dedicated to Carabas and his Nokia 1600):

This list will be updated as more reviews go up. If you have any feedback, comments, thoughts or anything about my reviews, post them in this thread. I have DISABLED comments for ALL my uploaded reviews on YT.

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Zarak
Architect of Pain
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Wed Feb 23, 2011 7:31 pm

At long last, the i1 has now been reviewed!

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Jezdamayel
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Thu Feb 24, 2011 2:44 am

wonderful!!! i hope to see some more soon! i might not be the smartest when it comes to phones but i enjoy hearing about them from people who collect ^_^
Back to top Go down
https://sites.google.com/site/jezdamayel/
Zarak
Architect of Pain
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:13 pm

I think I'll be doing a video tour of my entire collection, if I can find my old analogue Nokia 232 I'll try and add it to the review, and I've got one CDMA Samsung that's not going to make an appearance because it snapped into two halves. No joke. I'll do it a little later tonight when it's time to unleash Hiroshima and Nagasaki combined for my brain the next time I reload the fog generator with concentrated fuel.

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Jezdamayel
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Fri Feb 25, 2011 10:32 pm

take your time my friend i will be happy when the new video is out.
Back to top Go down
https://sites.google.com/site/jezdamayel/
Zarak
Architect of Pain
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Sat Feb 26, 2011 12:56 am

Here is a look at my near-entire collection.

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Zarak
Architect of Pain
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Mon Feb 28, 2011 1:22 am

SCP-3100 review now up!

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Zarak
Architect of Pain
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   Thu Mar 03, 2011 8:32 pm

Review of the SCP-8100. The Pissed off phone reviewer makes an appearance... by ripping Kyocera apart.

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel   

Back to top Go down
 
Some video reviews now available on the BSS YouTube channel
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: Arcanum :: Where you can find help with the magic of modern technology.-
Jump to: