Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Yesterday at 9:47 am

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Fri May 11, 2018 6:46 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Thu Apr 26, 2018 10:05 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

» Star Traders: Frontiers
by Carabas Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:59 pm

» Kingdom Come Deliverance
by Carabas Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:54 pm

» Mass Effect Andromeda
by Carabas Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:27 pm

» Civilization VI
by Carabas Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:07 pm

» The Keep on the Borderlands
by Carabas Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:04 pm

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26174 messages in 652 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Computer problems

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nakia the Rogue
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Computer problems   Mon May 09, 2011 10:23 pm

I think I may have done something dangerous but the computer is working better. I disable the signature certificate thing. Now I don't know if I need a hardware tech or a software tech. I can get a hardware tech easily and it won't cost me anything. Contract. Software will be a problem.


_________________
Blind faith is a liability: Skepticism a necessity.
Back to top Go down
http://www.forums-dragoncaptions.com/index.php
 
Computer problems
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: Arcanum :: Where you can find help with the magic of modern technology.-
Jump to: