Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:56 am

» Assassin's Creed Odyssey
by Carabas Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:01 pm

» Pathfinder Kingmaker
by Carabas Wed Oct 03, 2018 9:53 pm

» Nakia's Babblings
by kaay Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:41 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Zarak Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:15 am

» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Mon May 28, 2018 2:36 pm

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Thu May 24, 2018 8:05 pm

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26332 messages in 655 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Read Before Posting

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Read Before Posting   Wed Dec 15, 2010 11:35 am

This is the place to discuss projects and exchange ideas.

Please include a reference to the game in the title of the new thread and include a mention between brackets to indicate what you want to discuss:

-[REL] mod released, let us now about your latest project.

-[REQ] request for help with a mod idea that you don't feel confident to achieve on your own.

-[WIP] work in progress, discuss your latest project to get feedback from other members at beta stage.

The games supported will greatly depend on the talents we'll be able to gather in the Workshop so don't hesitate to contribute even if you've never tried your hand at modding before (we all have to start somewhere).

This is also the place where you can post about modding resources and modding tutorials.

Thanks for reading.

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
 
Read Before Posting
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Iron Horse Workshop-
Jump to: