Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:56 am

» Assassin's Creed Odyssey
by Carabas Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:01 pm

» Pathfinder Kingmaker
by Carabas Wed Oct 03, 2018 9:53 pm

» Nakia's Babblings
by kaay Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:41 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Zarak Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:15 am

» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Mon May 28, 2018 2:36 pm

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Thu May 24, 2018 8:05 pm

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26332 messages in 655 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 [WIP] FNV: Animated Player Character

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: [WIP] FNV: Animated Player Character   Fri Dec 17, 2010 12:49 pm

For now this esp comes with my Smoking Followers mod.

My objective is for the PC to use existing animations when in 3rd person with no weapon drawn and idle status (not in combat and preferably not when running).

The game ships with many animation files some of which require stuff from Fallout 3 DLCs that are not included in FNV (like the cigar smoking animation from Operation Anchorage).

Anyway, I've been trying different conditions for certain animations to play. So far, I'm going with magazines in the PC's inventory, armours and NPCs the PC may have killed (or not killed) which for now is limited to Benny. I've also included basic things, drinking, smoking, playing with the pipboy and I've been trying to get instruments playing animations but I haven't been able to trigger them yet.

It's still a WIP so there is much of testing/editing to be done.

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
 
[WIP] FNV: Animated Player Character
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Iron Horse Workshop-
Jump to: