Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Assassin's Creed Origins
by Carabas Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:20 pm

» Sword Coast Legends
by Carabas Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:17 pm

» Shadowhand
by Carabas Fri Dec 08, 2017 7:26 pm

» Witcher 3 reviewed
by Carabas Thu Nov 23, 2017 7:53 pm

» Titan Quest Immortal Throne
by Carabas Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:30 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:18 am

» Divinity: Original Sin 2
by Carabas Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:08 pm

» ChinaDroid review - VKWorld Mix Plus
by BlackZarak Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:40 am

» Why the original Fallout is still my favourite game 13 years later
by Carabas Sun Oct 01, 2017 1:59 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Carabas Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:20 am

» Fallout: New California/Project Brazil
by Carabas Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:43 am

» XCOM 2 First Impressions
by Carabas Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:25 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is hellsheep

Our users have posted a total of 25642 messages in 644 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Make our own game?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nakia the Rogue
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Make our own game?   Sun Sep 09, 2012 9:26 pm

Could we make our own game?

tgc

They are having a sale on fps games creator. I could afford to buy a couple of copies if anyone is interested. The game might be sophisticated or a block buster but it might be fun to try one.

What do you think?

_________________
Blind faith is a liability: Skepticism a necessity.
Back to top Go down
http://www.forums-dragoncaptions.com/index.php
BlackZarak
The Architect
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Make our own game?   Mon Jun 23, 2014 1:12 am

Mega thread necromancy, but seeing this and add that I got RPG Maker has kind of sparked inspiration for a RPG based on us here and "over there". I can already see the bosses, this will be a piece of cake to write Laughing

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
 
Make our own game?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Iron Horse Workshop-
Jump to: