Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Assassin's Creed Origins
by Carabas Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:20 pm

» Sword Coast Legends
by Carabas Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:17 pm

» Shadowhand
by Carabas Fri Dec 08, 2017 7:26 pm

» Witcher 3 reviewed
by Carabas Thu Nov 23, 2017 7:53 pm

» Titan Quest Immortal Throne
by Carabas Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:30 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:18 am

» Divinity: Original Sin 2
by Carabas Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:08 pm

» ChinaDroid review - VKWorld Mix Plus
by BlackZarak Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:40 am

» Why the original Fallout is still my favourite game 13 years later
by Carabas Sun Oct 01, 2017 1:59 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Carabas Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:20 am

» Fallout: New California/Project Brazil
by Carabas Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:43 am

» XCOM 2 First Impressions
by Carabas Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:25 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is hellsheep

Our users have posted a total of 25642 messages in 644 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 The War of Guilds

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
dragoniguana
World Savior
avatar


PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   Sun Sep 23, 2012 11:46 am

Managed to find a much better-looking shoulder armour:

Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Kana
Catnip Purveyor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   Wed Oct 03, 2012 12:25 am

I'm on GW2 now, too. Made a Charr warrior. I'll probably create some more characters before I settle on a main. I really like the fact that they have taken care of so many of the annoyances that plague other MMORPGs.

I'll try to post some screens later. I'm still learning my way around the game.
Back to top Go down
Kana
Catnip Purveyor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   Thu Oct 25, 2012 2:08 am

Is anyone playing during the Halloween event? I'm loving the Costume Brawl.
Back to top Go down
dragoniguana
World Savior
avatar


PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   Thu Oct 25, 2012 11:03 pm

Bleh, I've been meaning to, but I've been busy as hell.
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   

Back to top Go down
 
The War of Guilds
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Wild Bunch-
Jump to: