Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Mon May 28, 2018 2:36 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Carabas Mon May 28, 2018 7:27 am

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Thu May 24, 2018 8:05 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Tue May 22, 2018 9:47 am

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

» Star Traders: Frontiers
by Carabas Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:59 pm

» Kingdom Come Deliverance
by Carabas Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:54 pm

» Mass Effect Andromeda
by Carabas Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:27 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 3 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26206 messages in 652 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 The War of Guilds

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2
AuthorMessage
dragoniguana
World Savior
avatar


PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   Sun Sep 23, 2012 11:46 am

Managed to find a much better-looking shoulder armour:

Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Kana
Catnip Purveyor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   Wed Oct 03, 2012 12:25 am

I'm on GW2 now, too. Made a Charr warrior. I'll probably create some more characters before I settle on a main. I really like the fact that they have taken care of so many of the annoyances that plague other MMORPGs.

I'll try to post some screens later. I'm still learning my way around the game.
Back to top Go down
Kana
Catnip Purveyor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   Thu Oct 25, 2012 2:08 am

Is anyone playing during the Halloween event? I'm loving the Costume Brawl.
Back to top Go down
dragoniguana
World Savior
avatar


PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   Thu Oct 25, 2012 11:03 pm

Bleh, I've been meaning to, but I've been busy as hell.
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: The War of Guilds   

Back to top Go down
 
The War of Guilds
Back to top 
Page 2 of 2Go to page : Previous  1, 2

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Wild Bunch-
Jump to: