Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Titan Quest Immortal Throne
by Carabas Yesterday at 3:48 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Nov 17, 2017 4:18 am

» Divinity: Original Sin 2
by Carabas Thu Nov 16, 2017 4:08 pm

» Assassin's Creed Origins
by Carabas Thu Nov 09, 2017 3:14 pm

» ChinaDroid review - VKWorld Mix Plus
by BlackZarak Thu Oct 19, 2017 1:40 am

» Why the original Fallout is still my favourite game 13 years later
by Carabas Sun Oct 01, 2017 9:59 am

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Carabas Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:20 am

» Fallout: New California/Project Brazil
by Carabas Fri Sep 08, 2017 1:43 am

» XCOM 2 First Impressions
by Carabas Fri Sep 01, 2017 4:25 pm

» Mods for Skyrim
by BlackZarak Sun Aug 06, 2017 2:27 am

» Age of Decadence
by Carabas Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:07 pm

» Far Cry 3
by Carabas Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:39 am

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

BlackZarak

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:37 pm
Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is hellsheep

Our users have posted a total of 25555 messages in 643 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Game News for Computers & Consoles

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nakia the Rogue
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Game News for Computers & Consoles   Wed Feb 06, 2013 12:05 pm

I subscribe to Gamespot Newsletter. For anyone interested here is a link to this weeks edition. I think the link will work but let me know if it doesn't.
Gamespot Newsletter

_________________
Blind faith is a liability: Skepticism a necessity.
Back to top Go down
http://www.forums-dragoncaptions.com/index.php
 
Game News for Computers & Consoles
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Hole in the Wall-
Jump to: