Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Assassin's Creed Origins
by Carabas Tue Dec 12, 2017 7:20 pm

» Sword Coast Legends
by Carabas Mon Dec 11, 2017 10:17 pm

» Shadowhand
by Carabas Fri Dec 08, 2017 7:26 pm

» Witcher 3 reviewed
by Carabas Thu Nov 23, 2017 7:53 pm

» Titan Quest Immortal Throne
by Carabas Sun Nov 19, 2017 1:30 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Nov 17, 2017 9:18 am

» Divinity: Original Sin 2
by Carabas Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:08 pm

» ChinaDroid review - VKWorld Mix Plus
by BlackZarak Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:40 am

» Why the original Fallout is still my favourite game 13 years later
by Carabas Sun Oct 01, 2017 1:59 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Carabas Mon Sep 18, 2017 8:20 am

» Fallout: New California/Project Brazil
by Carabas Fri Sep 08, 2017 5:43 am

» XCOM 2 First Impressions
by Carabas Fri Sep 01, 2017 8:25 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest :: 1 Bot

BlackZarak

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is hellsheep

Our users have posted a total of 25642 messages in 644 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Topic Notifications

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nakia the Rogue
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Topic Notifications   Fri Feb 08, 2013 1:39 am

If you are getting topic notifications in your email despite having turned it off in your profile settings go to the bottom right hand side of the thread. You will find a bttom labeled "Stop watching this topic" click it and it will set to read Watch this topic".

Sorry about this but at some point the site provider updated something and we started having this problem. Carabas has the flue and is feeling poorly. When he is feeling better maybe he can check

_________________
Blind faith is a liability: Skepticism a necessity.
Back to top Go down
http://www.forums-dragoncaptions.com/index.php
 
Topic Notifications
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Saloon :: Saloon Maintenance Office-
Jump to: