Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Nakia's Babblings
by Nakia the Rogue Today at 6:46 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Zarak Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:15 am

» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Mon May 28, 2018 2:36 pm

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Thu May 24, 2018 8:05 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Tue May 22, 2018 9:47 am

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

» Star Traders: Frontiers
by Carabas Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:59 pm

» Kingdom Come Deliverance
by Carabas Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:54 pm

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26255 messages in 652 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Topic Notifications

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nakia the Rogue
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Topic Notifications   Fri Feb 08, 2013 1:39 am

If you are getting topic notifications in your email despite having turned it off in your profile settings go to the bottom right hand side of the thread. You will find a bttom labeled "Stop watching this topic" click it and it will set to read Watch this topic".

Sorry about this but at some point the site provider updated something and we started having this problem. Carabas has the flue and is feeling poorly. When he is feeling better maybe he can check

_________________
Blind faith is a liability: Skepticism a necessity.
Back to top Go down
http://www.forums-dragoncaptions.com/index.php
 
Topic Notifications
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Saloon :: Saloon Maintenance Office-
Jump to: