Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

» Star Traders: Frontiers
by Carabas Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:59 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:45 pm

» Kingdom Come Deliverance
by Carabas Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:54 pm

» Mass Effect Andromeda
by Carabas Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:27 pm

» Civilization VI
by Carabas Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:07 pm

» The Keep on the Borderlands
by Carabas Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:04 pm

» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Sun Feb 04, 2018 11:45 am

» Civilization V Gods and Kings
by Carabas Thu Feb 01, 2018 4:19 pm

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:55 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Zarak Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:46 am

» Toon Skyrim
by Carabas Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:47 am

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26057 messages in 650 subjects

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 

 Dust: An Elysian Tail

Go down 
Pole Dancer Impersonator

PostSubject: Dust: An Elysian Tail   Fri Jul 18, 2014 3:19 pm

On the subject of kid friendly games this one is actually really good:

It was made by one guy alone which makes it all the more impressive and it has a certain cartoon/anime quality that you either love or hate. It's really cute and I'm having fun with it and I'm (supposed to be) a grown up.

It has level ups, combat, some platforming, items, quests and clever dialogue with the cutest sidekick (I mean it Fidget is simply adorable).

The quality of the game is outstanding and it is absolutely gorgeous.

I just thought I'd point it out because it's easy to miss. As far as I'm concerned the only drawback is that it's in English only otherwise I would get it for my cousin's kids.

There is a more in depth video about the game itself:

"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
Spam Watch Sheriff

PostSubject: Re: Dust: An Elysian Tail   Fri Jul 18, 2014 11:26 pm

It was available as one of the games for Xbox live gold so I've played it some though like many games not as much as i'd like. But from what I've played of it, it seemed fun.
Back to top Go down
Dust: An Elysian Tail
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Hole in the Wall-
Jump to: