Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:56 am

» Assassin's Creed Odyssey
by Carabas Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:01 pm

» Pathfinder Kingmaker
by Carabas Wed Oct 03, 2018 9:53 pm

» Nakia's Babblings
by kaay Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:41 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Zarak Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:15 am

» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Mon May 28, 2018 2:36 pm

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Thu May 24, 2018 8:05 pm

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26332 messages in 655 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion

Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
AuthorMessage
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 5:53 pm

Necromancy is fun, we like bringing threads back to life, it's fun. Smile

I share your feelings regarding DAO. My only problem is that I have been playing too much when it came out so now I need some time before I can go back to this game (with many many mods).

I love the moral ambiguity. It's a pity the game doesn't take time into account because it makes the whole Connor situation easy to deal with...

I had a great time with an evil character. Sometimes it may be a bit unsavoury but it's still a lot of fun.

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Trip
Psycho Princess
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 9:39 pm

Still think whatshisface is a twat

_________________
Seven deadly sins, seven days in a week....have a fabulous week.

And the Lord said to John "Come forth and receive eternal life" but John came fifth and won a toaster

Carabas said I'm adorable and he's the boss so you all have to listen!
Back to top Go down
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 9:46 pm



I love your comments Sil. Thank you for being so adorable. Smile

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
ComplexityBrit
Visitor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 9:58 pm

I personally dislike Loghain for what he done, not as much as I despise Howe though.
Back to top Go down
http://www.lordravenclaw.com
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 10:08 pm

It's probably because Howe is the unmitigated villain whereas Loghain is more like Macbeth and if you look really hard you may find some redeemable traits. King Cailan acting like a complete idiot really helps me when it comes tp sympathize with Loghain (but that doesn't mean that I like him as a character).

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Trip
Psycho Princess
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Wed May 22, 2013 11:35 am

Carabas wrote:


I love your comments Sil. Thank you for being so adorable. Smile

It's going in my sig that you said I'm adorable. It's about time more people realised it!

_________________
Seven deadly sins, seven days in a week....have a fabulous week.

And the Lord said to John "Come forth and receive eternal life" but John came fifth and won a toaster

Carabas said I'm adorable and he's the boss so you all have to listen!
Back to top Go down
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Wed May 22, 2013 11:59 am

I'm not the boss, I'm just the one who gets the blame when something is not working. Razz

You ARE adorable, everyone knows that. cheers

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Trip
Psycho Princess
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Wed May 22, 2013 5:37 pm

Carabas wrote:
I'm not the boss, I'm just the one who gets the blame when something is not working. Razz

It's the same thing Laughing

_________________
Seven deadly sins, seven days in a week....have a fabulous week.

And the Lord said to John "Come forth and receive eternal life" but John came fifth and won a toaster

Carabas said I'm adorable and he's the boss so you all have to listen!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   

Back to top Go down
 
Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion
Back to top 
Page 5 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Lonesome Cowboys :: The Grey Rangers-
Jump to: