Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Age of Decadence
by Carabas Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:07 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:37 pm

» Far Cry 3
by Carabas Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:39 pm

» Shiness: The Lightning Kingdom
by Carabas Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:56 pm

» Rise of the Argonauts
by Carabas Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:37 pm

» The Fall of the Dungeon Guardians
by Carabas Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:53 am

» Carmageddon Max Damage
by Carabas Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:35 am

» Dex (Cyberpunk RPG)
by Carabas Wed Apr 05, 2017 7:54 am

» Tyranny [no spoilers]
by Carabas Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:41 pm

» Mass Effect Andromeda
by Carabas Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:48 am

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Carabas Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:11 am

» DAO and DA2
by Carabas Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:38 am

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is hellsheep

Our users have posted a total of 25111 messages in 638 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5
AuthorMessage
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 5:53 pm

Necromancy is fun, we like bringing threads back to life, it's fun. Smile

I share your feelings regarding DAO. My only problem is that I have been playing too much when it came out so now I need some time before I can go back to this game (with many many mods).

I love the moral ambiguity. It's a pity the game doesn't take time into account because it makes the whole Connor situation easy to deal with...

I had a great time with an evil character. Sometimes it may be a bit unsavoury but it's still a lot of fun.

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Trip
Psycho Princess
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 9:39 pm

Still think whatshisface is a twat

_________________
Seven deadly sins, seven days in a week....have a fabulous week.

And the Lord said to John "Come forth and receive eternal life" but John came fifth and won a toaster

Carabas said I'm adorable and he's the boss so you all have to listen!
Back to top Go down
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 9:46 pm



I love your comments Sil. Thank you for being so adorable. Smile

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
ComplexityBrit
Visitor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 9:58 pm

I personally dislike Loghain for what he done, not as much as I despise Howe though.
Back to top Go down
http://www.lordravenclaw.com
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Tue May 21, 2013 10:08 pm

It's probably because Howe is the unmitigated villain whereas Loghain is more like Macbeth and if you look really hard you may find some redeemable traits. King Cailan acting like a complete idiot really helps me when it comes tp sympathize with Loghain (but that doesn't mean that I like him as a character).

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Trip
Psycho Princess
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Wed May 22, 2013 11:35 am

Carabas wrote:


I love your comments Sil. Thank you for being so adorable. Smile

It's going in my sig that you said I'm adorable. It's about time more people realised it!

_________________
Seven deadly sins, seven days in a week....have a fabulous week.

And the Lord said to John "Come forth and receive eternal life" but John came fifth and won a toaster

Carabas said I'm adorable and he's the boss so you all have to listen!
Back to top Go down
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Wed May 22, 2013 11:59 am

I'm not the boss, I'm just the one who gets the blame when something is not working. Razz

You ARE adorable, everyone knows that. cheers

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
Trip
Psycho Princess
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   Wed May 22, 2013 5:37 pm

Carabas wrote:
I'm not the boss, I'm just the one who gets the blame when something is not working. Razz

It's the same thing Laughing

_________________
Seven deadly sins, seven days in a week....have a fabulous week.

And the Lord said to John "Come forth and receive eternal life" but John came fifth and won a toaster

Carabas said I'm adorable and he's the boss so you all have to listen!
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion   

Back to top Go down
 
Dragon Age:Origins My Opinion
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 5 of 5Go to page : Previous  1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Lonesome Cowboys :: The Grey Rangers-
Jump to: