Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Yesterday at 8:05 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Tue May 22, 2018 9:47 am

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Thu Apr 26, 2018 10:05 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

» Star Traders: Frontiers
by Carabas Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:59 pm

» Kingdom Come Deliverance
by Carabas Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:54 pm

» Mass Effect Andromeda
by Carabas Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:27 pm

» Civilization VI
by Carabas Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:07 pm

» The Keep on the Borderlands
by Carabas Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:04 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26179 messages in 652 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Win10 users, you need this

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zarak
Architect of Pain
avatar


PostSubject: Win10 users, you need this   Sat Apr 09, 2016 10:56 pm

It's a standalone extension of Spybot Search and Destroy and it works on 7 and 8 as well. It manually disables ALL telemetry options in a way that M$ can't do anything about it, stopping all kind of data mining and spying dead in it's tracks. Plus, you can choose to refresh the immunization on EVERY system boot so this bypasses the possibility of an update undoing the protection and with Win10 doing autoupdates this is bloody nice.


https://www.safer-networking.org/spybot-anti-beacon/

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
 
Win10 users, you need this
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: Arcanum :: Where you can find help with the magic of modern technology.-
Jump to: