Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

» Star Traders: Frontiers
by Carabas Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:59 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Feb 16, 2018 8:45 pm

» Kingdom Come Deliverance
by Carabas Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:54 pm

» Mass Effect Andromeda
by Carabas Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:27 pm

» Civilization VI
by Carabas Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:07 pm

» The Keep on the Borderlands
by Carabas Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:04 pm

» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Sun Feb 04, 2018 11:45 am

» Civilization V Gods and Kings
by Carabas Thu Feb 01, 2018 4:19 pm

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:55 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Zarak Sat Jan 13, 2018 3:46 am

» Toon Skyrim
by Carabas Wed Jan 10, 2018 8:47 am

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest


Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26057 messages in 650 subjects

Display results as :
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 

 Dex (Cyberpunk RPG)

Go down 
Pole Dancer Impersonator

PostSubject: Dex (Cyberpunk RPG)   Wed Apr 05, 2017 7:54 am

I've been meaning to make a thread about this indie game as I believe it's really worth a look despite some shortcomings (although in all fairness the game takes some getting used to, which is true of many other games as well).

One thing I can say about this game is that it has a lot of heart and if you are somehow interested in the setting you could check out the demo which is available on different platforms:



And the official website

Last but not least the Humble Store is selling it on a discount:

At only 4.99 it is definitely a bargain if you're interested.

"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
Dex (Cyberpunk RPG)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Hole in the Wall-
Jump to: