Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Yesterday at 9:47 am

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Fri May 11, 2018 6:46 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Thu Apr 26, 2018 10:05 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

» Star Traders: Frontiers
by Carabas Sun Mar 18, 2018 5:59 pm

» Kingdom Come Deliverance
by Carabas Tue Feb 13, 2018 4:54 pm

» Mass Effect Andromeda
by Carabas Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:27 pm

» Civilization VI
by Carabas Fri Feb 09, 2018 10:07 pm

» The Keep on the Borderlands
by Carabas Mon Feb 05, 2018 1:04 pm

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26174 messages in 652 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Dex (Cyberpunk RPG)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Dex (Cyberpunk RPG)   Wed Apr 05, 2017 7:54 am

I've been meaning to make a thread about this indie game as I believe it's really worth a look despite some shortcomings (although in all fairness the game takes some getting used to, which is true of many other games as well).

One thing I can say about this game is that it has a lot of heart and if you are somehow interested in the setting you could check out the demo which is available on different platforms:

GOG
https://www.gog.com/game/dex_demo

Steam
http://store.steampowered.com/app/269650/

And the official website
http://www.drnilesclinic.com/

Last but not least the Humble Store is selling it on a discount:
https://www.humblebundle.com/store/dex

At only 4.99 it is definitely a bargain if you're interested.

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
 
Dex (Cyberpunk RPG)
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Hole in the Wall-
Jump to: