Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:54 pm

» Civ 4 Mods
by Carabas Tue Nov 06, 2018 8:41 am

» Assassin's Creed Odyssey
by Carabas Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:01 pm

» Pathfinder Kingmaker
by Carabas Wed Oct 03, 2018 9:53 pm

» Nakia's Babblings
by kaay Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:41 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Zarak Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:15 am

» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Mon May 28, 2018 2:36 pm

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Thu May 24, 2018 8:05 pm

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26359 messages in 656 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Sacred/Sacred 2

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Zarak
Son of Odin
avatar


PostSubject: Sacred/Sacred 2   Sun Nov 06, 2011 6:11 am

I grabbed my Sacred 2 PS3 disk last time I saw my bro, and I played it after quite a while not playing, it is quite enjoyable. Hack and slash with lots of quests and good equipment, I like it. I also play with a friend of mine, she plays an Inquisitor while I play a Temple Guardian. Can't go wrong with a gun for an arm.
Any experience with the game? Did you enjoy it? Discuss.

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Jezdamayel
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Sacred/Sacred 2   Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:46 am

i have sacred 2.. i have not played it much. my brother gave it to me because it only has one more key left on it lOL
i have a temple guardian and the necromancer guy.
so far its tons of fun!!!
Back to top Go down
https://sites.google.com/site/jezdamayel/
 
Sacred/Sacred 2
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Hole in the Wall-
Jump to: