Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Age of Decadence
by Carabas Wed Jul 26, 2017 7:07 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:37 pm

» Far Cry 3
by Carabas Tue Jun 06, 2017 1:39 pm

» Shiness: The Lightning Kingdom
by Carabas Wed Apr 19, 2017 5:56 pm

» Rise of the Argonauts
by Carabas Fri Apr 14, 2017 6:37 pm

» The Fall of the Dungeon Guardians
by Carabas Fri Apr 14, 2017 8:53 am

» Carmageddon Max Damage
by Carabas Fri Apr 07, 2017 10:35 am

» Dex (Cyberpunk RPG)
by Carabas Wed Apr 05, 2017 7:54 am

» Tyranny [no spoilers]
by Carabas Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:41 pm

» Mass Effect Andromeda
by Carabas Fri Mar 31, 2017 7:48 am

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Carabas Sat Mar 18, 2017 8:11 am

» DAO and DA2
by Carabas Sun Mar 05, 2017 8:38 am

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 42 registered users
The newest registered user is hellsheep

Our users have posted a total of 25111 messages in 638 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Sacred/Sacred 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
BlackZarak
The Architect
avatar


PostSubject: Sacred/Sacred 2   Sun Nov 06, 2011 6:11 am

I grabbed my Sacred 2 PS3 disk last time I saw my bro, and I played it after quite a while not playing, it is quite enjoyable. Hack and slash with lots of quests and good equipment, I like it. I also play with a friend of mine, she plays an Inquisitor while I play a Temple Guardian. Can't go wrong with a gun for an arm.
Any experience with the game? Did you enjoy it? Discuss.

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Jezdamayel
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Sacred/Sacred 2   Mon Nov 07, 2011 8:46 am

i have sacred 2.. i have not played it much. my brother gave it to me because it only has one more key left on it lOL
i have a temple guardian and the necromancer guy.
so far its tons of fun!!!
Back to top Go down
https://sites.google.com/site/jezdamayel/
 
Sacred/Sacred 2
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Hole in the Wall-
Jump to: