Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Divinity: Original Sin 2
by Carabas Yesterday at 12:55 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Carabas Mon Sep 18, 2017 4:20 am

» Fallout: New California/Project Brazil
by Carabas Fri Sep 08, 2017 1:43 am

» XCOM 2 First Impressions
by Carabas Fri Sep 01, 2017 4:25 pm

» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Sun Aug 27, 2017 2:34 pm

» Mods for Skyrim
by BlackZarak Sun Aug 06, 2017 2:27 am

» Age of Decadence
by Carabas Wed Jul 26, 2017 3:07 pm

» Far Cry 3
by Carabas Tue Jun 06, 2017 9:39 am

» Shiness: The Lightning Kingdom
by Carabas Wed Apr 19, 2017 1:56 pm

» Rise of the Argonauts
by Carabas Fri Apr 14, 2017 2:37 pm

» The Fall of the Dungeon Guardians
by Carabas Fri Apr 14, 2017 4:53 am

» Carmageddon Max Damage
by Carabas Fri Apr 07, 2017 6:35 am

Who is online?
In total there are 3 users online :: 1 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

BlackZarak

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 4:37 pm
Statistics
We have 41 registered users
The newest registered user is kaay

Our users have posted a total of 25359 messages in 641 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Sacred/Sacred 2

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
BlackZarak
The Architect
avatar


PostSubject: Sacred/Sacred 2   Sun Nov 06, 2011 1:11 am

I grabbed my Sacred 2 PS3 disk last time I saw my bro, and I played it after quite a while not playing, it is quite enjoyable. Hack and slash with lots of quests and good equipment, I like it. I also play with a friend of mine, she plays an Inquisitor while I play a Temple Guardian. Can't go wrong with a gun for an arm.
Any experience with the game? Did you enjoy it? Discuss.

_________________
SKELETONS RIDING OSTRICHES
Back to top Go down
Jezdamayel
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Sacred/Sacred 2   Mon Nov 07, 2011 3:46 am

i have sacred 2.. i have not played it much. my brother gave it to me because it only has one more key left on it lOL
i have a temple guardian and the necromancer guy.
so far its tons of fun!!!
Back to top Go down
https://sites.google.com/site/jezdamayel/
 
Sacred/Sacred 2
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Hole in the Wall-
Jump to: