Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:56 am

» Assassin's Creed Odyssey
by Carabas Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:01 pm

» Pathfinder Kingmaker
by Carabas Wed Oct 03, 2018 9:53 pm

» Nakia's Babblings
by kaay Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:41 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Zarak Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:15 am

» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Mon May 28, 2018 2:36 pm

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Thu May 24, 2018 8:05 pm

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26332 messages in 655 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 System Shock 2

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Nakia the Rogue
Janitor
avatar


PostSubject: System Shock 2   Tue May 07, 2013 12:34 pm

Has anyone here played System Shock 2? I am wondering because a modder wants to use the multiple voice effect used in SS2 in an Oblivion Mod. Specifically for a Daedra Spider who is a Mystic.

I have never played the game but have seen some videos and wondered if anyone could voice an opinion on how this would translate to Oblivion.

_________________
Blind faith is a liability: Skepticism a necessity.
Back to top Go down
http://www.forums-dragoncaptions.com/index.php
 
System Shock 2
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Hole in the Wall-
Jump to: