Renegades of the Internet come discuss your favourite games, voice acting, technicalities and other topics on our forum.
 
HomeCalendarFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» Crusaders Kings 2
by Carabas Fri Oct 12, 2018 8:56 am

» Assassin's Creed Odyssey
by Carabas Tue Oct 09, 2018 10:01 pm

» Pathfinder Kingmaker
by Carabas Wed Oct 03, 2018 9:53 pm

» Nakia's Babblings
by kaay Thu Aug 02, 2018 10:41 pm

» Fallout 4 Mods
by Zarak Mon Jul 16, 2018 5:15 am

» BG Trilogy or Enhanced Edition
by Carabas Wed May 30, 2018 7:00 pm

» A New Beginning
by Carabas Mon May 28, 2018 2:36 pm

» Pillars of Eternity 2 Deadfire
by Carabas Thu May 24, 2018 8:05 pm

» Deadfire Scavenger Hunt
by Carabas Sun May 20, 2018 9:53 am

» Zarak's various Minecraft builds
by Carabas Sat Apr 14, 2018 6:41 am

» Mods for Skyrim
by Carabas Tue Apr 10, 2018 5:31 am

» Endless Space 2
by Carabas Tue Mar 20, 2018 7:35 am

Who is online?
In total there are 2 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 2 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 39 on Wed Jul 09, 2014 8:37 pm
Statistics
We have 43 registered users
The newest registered user is fallout44

Our users have posted a total of 26332 messages in 655 subjects
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search

Share | 
 

 Cyberpunk CRPG

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Carabas
Pole Dancer Impersonator
avatar


PostSubject: Cyberpunk CRPG   Fri Jun 01, 2012 11:58 am

CD Projekt Red is working on an adaptation of Mike Pondsmith's pen and paper RPG based on the works of William Gibson (among which you'll find Neuromancer, Count Zero, Mona Lisa Overdrive...) and many others.

This is incredible news as this company actually seems to care about making good games and providing patches and content for players.

To the old fans Cyberpunk is much more than a game. It is first and foremost a cultural phenomenon extending beyond literature, games and movies. It's poetry. It's badassness pushed to the very limit and sprinkled with more than a dose of Noir references and Oriental flavour. It's a postapocalyptic world waiting to happen. It's a world of pretence, of black ops, of smoke and mirrors in which virtual reality is ever more real.

No release dates are provided yet but this is something that will be worth waiting for.

_________________
"Growing old is inevitable but growing up is optional."
Back to top Go down
http://bellesakurasaloon.frenchboard.com
 
Cyberpunk CRPG
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Belle Sakura Saloon :: The Gaming House :: The Hole in the Wall-
Jump to: